Joni Harms

    Lieferzeit:2-3 Tagen
In den Korb
joni harms after all
  • Beschreibung

Joni Harms the Real West, mit folgenden Songs.

1. I've Got a Weakness for Cowboys

2. He's More Than Your Eyes Can See

3. Every Cowgirl's Dream

4. After All

5. Keep on Dreamin'

6. West Texas Waltz

7. Ay Yi Yi Yi

8. Millie

9. Cowboy Wedding

10. It'll Happen When It's Time

11. Cowboy Coffee

12. Sunday-Go-To-Meeting Clothes

13. I Want to Sing for You